logo

Contact

CONTACT

___

Experience Boston’s Newest Community

Boston Landing

DIRECTIONS

GOING WEST ON THE MASS PIKE FROM DOWNTOWN BOSTON

From the Mass Pike, take Exit 20, Brighton/Cambridge, head west on Soldiers Field Road, take the Watertown/Brighton exit and stay left. Go straight through three sets of lights onto Market Street, then take a left onto Guest Street and arrive at your destination.

GOING EAST ON THE MASS PIKE FROM ROUTE 128

From the Mass Pike, take Exit 17, Newton/Watertown. At the top of the off ramp go straight through two sets of lights and follow signs for Charlesbank Road bearing off to the left. Go 0.4 miles over the Turnpike and through a residential area to merge with Nonantum Road. Follow for 0.4 and stay to the right of the fork at I HOP. This road turns into Birmingham Parkway. Take a right over the Mass Pike and then a quick left onto Guest Street to arrive at your destination.

For general Boston Landing inquiries contact:


NB DEVELOPMENT GROUP

nbdevelopment.com

Erin Harvey

Director of Leasing & Marketing

(617) 987-2524

eharvey@nbdevelopment.com

For Office Leasing contact:


JLL

Bob McGuire

(617) 531 4293

bob.mcguire@am.jll.com

Roger Breslin

(617) 5314146

roger.breslin@am.jll.com

Molly Heath

(617) 316 6489

molly.heath@am.jll.com

 
For Retail and Restaurant Leasing contact:


GRAFFITO SP

graffitosp.com

David Downing

(617) 401-2871

dave@graffitosp.com

Jesse Baerkahn

jesse@graffitosp.com

Angela VanArsdale

angela@graffitosp.com

 

For the Warrior Ice Arena contact:


WARRIOR ICE ARENA

warrioricearena.com

(617) WARRIOR

For league information: info@warrioricearena.com

Jay Rourke

General Manager, Warrior Ice Arena

617-987-2522

jrourke@nbdevelopment.com

Marissa Trott

Facility Manager, Warrior Ice Arena

(617) WARRIOR

marissa.trott@warrioricearena.com

For Property Management contact:


Michael Bowhers

General Manager

(617) 987 2501

michael.bowhers@nbdevelopment.com